email: sandra@sandraenterline.com

site photography by ©Mark Johann 
mark@markjohann.com


G A L L E R I E S 

Helen Drutt Gallery, 2222 Rittenhouse Square, Philadelphia, PA, Tel. 215.735.1625
Jewelerswerk Gallerie, Washington, DC, 202.293.0249  www.jewelerswerk.com
Gallery Lulo, Healdsburg, CA, 707.433.7533  www.gallerylulo.com
Gallery Loupe, Montclair, NJ, 973.744.0061  www.galleryloupe.com
Mobilia Gallery, Cambridge, MA, 617.876.2109  www.mobilia-gallery.com
Patina Gallery, Santa Fe, NM. 505.986.3432  www.patina-gallery.com
Shibumi Gallery, Berkeley, CA, 510.528.7736  www.shibumigallery.com
Velvet da Vinci, San Francisco, CA, 415.441.0109  www.velvetdavinci.com


F R I E N D S

Craft Alliance, St Louis, MO  www.craftalliance.org
Kohler Arts Center, Sheboygan, WI, Tel. 920.458.6144  www.jmkac.org
Obsidian Gallery, Tucson, AZ, Tel. 520.577.3598  www.obsidian-gallery.com
Ornamentum, Hudson, NY, Tel. 518.671.6770  www.ornamentumgallery.com 
Sam Shaw
, Northeast Harbor, ME, Tel. 207.276.5000  www.shawjewelry.com
Sienna Gallery, Lenox, MA, Tel. 413.637.8386  www.shawjewelry.com
CERF, Montpelier, VT, Tel. 802.229.2306  www.craftemergency.org